Student of the Year



The distinction of Student of the Year is presented to the Chiropractic student who has performed outstanding service to his or her student body, in personal achievement and for the Chiropractic profession, is a student member of the CalChiro and has worked with the college liaison chair from the CalChiro.

Current Recipient

Arash Aalem – SCUHS

Past Recipients

2016: Tyler Meier

2015: Charlene Poderoso

2014: Jennifer Rathbun

2013: Nathan Yeargin

2012: Anne Bui

2011: No Award Given

2010: No Award Given

2009: Lance Cohen

2008: Erica Martin-Marbach

2007: Scott Elliott

2006: Misty Dickason

2005: Jennifer Chen

2004: Brant Pedersen

2002: Bryan Rudiak


If you wish to nominate a CalChiro Member for this award, please fill out the nomination application.