Most Improved District of the Year



The CalChiro Most Improved District of the Year Award is awarded to the district that made the most improvement in the previous year.

Current Recipient

2021: San Diego County District

Past Recipients

2020: North District

2019: Alameda County District 

2018: Riverside County District

2017: Long Beach District

2016: Santa Monica District

2015: San Gabriel Valley District

2014: Central Coast District

2013: No Award Given

2012: Long Beach District

2011: No Award Given

2010: Orange County District

2009: Monterey Bay District

2008: Monterey Bay District

2007: No Award Given

2006: North State District

2005: Long Beach District

2004: San Francisco District

2002: San Fernando Valley District