District of the Year



The District of the Year award is given to the district, which as a body, has made outstanding accomplishments for the Chiropractic profession and/or fulfillment of CCA programs for the year.

Current Recipient

CCA- Orange County District

Past Recipient

2016: CCA- Orange County District & CCA-San Diego District

2015: CCA-San Diego District

2014: CCA-San Diego District

2013: CCA-San Diego District

2012: CCA-San Diego District

2011: CCA- San Fernando Valley District

2010: CCA- San Fernando Valley District

2009: CCA- Orange County District

2008: CCA- Orange County District

2007: CCA- Santa Clara County District

2006: CCA- San Francisco District

2005: CCA- San Fernando Valley District

2004: CCA- San Fernando Valley District

2002: CCA- San Fernando Valley District


If you wish to nominate a CalChiro District for this award, please fill out the nomination application.