Welcome CalChiro’s Newest Members
Welcome July 2020 New Members


Doctors of Chiropractic

Dr. Andrew Winthrop – Orange County District

Dr. Christina Danskin – Alameda County District

Dr. Jeff Talbott – Orange County District

Dr. Judy Day – Alameda County District

Dr. Megan Duchek – Santa Clara County District

Dr. Micheala Edwards -  Out of State

Dr. Rodrigo Pina – Los Angeles Southwest District

Dr. Ronald Oler – San Joaquin/Stanislaus County District

Dr. Sarbjit Dhesi – Contra Costa District

Dr. Timothy Jameson – Alameda County District

Chiropractic Assistant

Brenda Mora – LA Metro District

Christian Bonte – Orange County District

Renee Talbott – Orange County District


Jon Eckfeld – LCCW

Lorryn Johnson – SCUHS

Professional Affiliates

Alicia Azeltine – Ooma Office

Erica Chavez – TBI Medical Legal

Nikole  Kinsella – Doctors for Accidents