Class of 2020 Fellows

California Practitioner Recognition Program recognizes the following chiropractors who have excelled in chiropractic practice and distinguished themselves through their service and contributions to CalChiro.

The CalChiro Practitioner Recognition Program rewards excellence and commitment in chiropractic practice by granting recognition through the FCCA designation. Members who have achieved FCCA status have successfully demonstrated active involvement in CalChiro, contributed to the total body of chiropractic knowledge, and maintain an ongoing level of involvement and commitment to educating practitioners and others.