CA Chiropractic Political Action Committee (CC-PAC)

California Chiropractic Association’s consistent presence with legislators and through the PAC and Legislative Conference protect the chiropractic scope of practice. We need YOU to help us have the maximum impact in our legislative efforts! Supporting the CalChiro is one of many ways to get involved! 


CalChiro PAC Contributor Recognition Program

The California Chiropractic Association (CalChiro) has developed and launched its NEW California Chiropractic PAC Contributor Recognition Program. CalChiro members can make two types of CC-PAC contributions: a one-time contribution or a monthly credit card contribution as part of the CC-PAC Sustainer program. Both of these options are explained below.

One-time Contributions: CalChiro members can make a one-time credit card or check contribution in any amount they’d like.


PAC Contributors

Sustainer ($50 monthly contribution)

  • Laurence Adams DC
  • Robert Adams DC
  • Stacey Adams DC
  • David Benevento DC
  • Zachary Bloom DC 
  • Dennis Buckley DC
  • Tracy Cole DC
  • Philip Dieter DC
  • Glenn Fischel DC
  • Elizabeth Hoefer DC
  • David Hoewisch DC
  • Paul Hodgson DC
  • Stanton Hom DC
  • Lily Kuehne DC
  • Antonio Maya DC
  • Andrea Mosca DC
  • Jay Shery DC
  • Brian Stenzler DC
  • Dana Tankell DC